Past Shows


Skip to Date:


Featured Shows

Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 8:00 PM

Too Much Too Fast

w/s/g TBA

Too Much Too Fast is a band creating soundscapes to bring you on an aural journey by blending psy...(more)



Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 8:00 PM

Desafinado

w/s/g Danny and Caroline, Boy Go Fast, Benjamin John

 ...(more)



Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 7:30 PM

Eden's Rose Foundation Benefit

w/ Too Much Too Fast, Lord Electro, School Bus Yellow and Ampevene

Eden's Rose Foundation and Guthrie/Bell Productions present: Ecuadorian Earthquake Victims Relief...(more)



Friday, May 6, 2016 @ 8:00 PM

Sworn to Vengeance

w/s/g Inhumatus, Incontinence, Skeptic

Shyacoah returns to the Parish. This will be a night of brutal death metal featuring some of the ...(more)



Wednesday, May 4, 2016 @ 8:00 PM

Enemy Planes

w/s/g Candy Ambulance, Bendt

The music of ENEMY PLANES drifts effortlessly between melancholy and menace, hypnotic and hysteri...(more)



Friday, April 29, 2016 @ 9:00 PM

Lord Electro

Hailing from Albany, NY Lord Electro quickly emerged on the scene with their Organic high energy ...(more)



Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 8:00 PM

Strange Machines

w/s/g Hayley Jane and the Primates

Fusing genres such as rock, funk, livetronica, reggae, metal, and jazz, Strange Machines have set...(more)



Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 4:00 PM

Move Music Festival

Parish Public House schedule for Move Music Festival:

Saturday, April 23:
more)



Friday, April 22, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Move Music Festival

Parish Public House schedule for Move Music Festival:

Friday, April 22:



Thursday, April 21, 2016 @ 8:00 PM

Sorry Not Sorry After Dark

w/s/g Alf Pacino

Alf Pacino will open with their signature brand of long form improv and Sorry Not Sorry will clos...(more)



 1 - 10 of 781 Shows

 

 

 

 

The Saturators

May 27th


 

More of Myself to Kill

May 28th


 

Will Bernard Trio

June 3rd